Boys Noize Free Torrent Bundle Including Unreleased Songs and Mixes

Alexander Ridha, better known as Boys Noize and the owner of the label Boys Noize Records, is celebrating a decade of providing electro and techno music to the world with a free BitTorent bundle featuring more than 5 hours of music.
This amazing bundle includes 2 new songs from Boys Noize (“Brain Frequent” & “Dawnload”), 2 new live sets; one from Boys Noize in Tokyo and one from Dog Blood @ Monegros Festival, an unreleased Boys Noize remix of Jackson and his Computerband’s track, “Arp #1,” two un-released SCNTST tracks (“Punk01” and “Beat03”), and a 25 bonus tracks, carefully selected, the best of BNR classic!
This is definitely a must have not only for electro music fans but also for Electronic Dance Music heads in general.
Boys Noize is one of the first artists we featured here at Electrokill back in 2009 and we are happy to see him and his label still going strong and giving back to his fans! #Respect
Source: The Fader


Click HERE to download the bundle for FREE!
Previous article13 Free Stwo Remixes ?!?
Next articleDiplo & Alvaro – 6th Gear [Fraules Girls Twerk Video]