Indie Dance / Nu Disco Playlist Week 41


Our Indie Dance / Nu Disco Playlist Week 41 features music ranging from Disco, Indie Funk, Synthwave, Synthpop and Electro Pop.  Sounds from the likes of Royksopp, New Order, Digitalism, Hotchip, Soulwax, Daft Punk, Breakbot, Goldroom and Chromeo. Many of the tracks are available for Free Download! Just hit play and enjoy! 

Make sure to also check out our previous EDM playlists, House music playlists, Chill Music playlists , Drum and Bass Music playlists, Techno/Tech House Music playlists and Trap music playlists!


[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&visual=false&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”550″ iframe=”true” /]

(We forgot a song in our Indie Dance / Nu Disco Playlist Week 41? Add it in the comments below and if we dig it, we will add it)

Follow Us on:

Send Us Your Music!
Music Submissions
Demo Submissions


Previous articleBass Music Playlist Week 41
Next articleMusica Universalis – Electro45 (Almost There) [Chill]