Acejax – Camino (Remixes EP) (Remix Contest Winners)

Out on: Electrokill Media


Camino (Pragmatic Remix)

Acejax, Pragmatic

Camino (Wali Finkbeiner Remix)

Acejax, Wali Finkbeiner

Camino (Sweetsync & Ozan Remix)

Acejax, Sweetsync, Ozan

Add all tracks to playlist


Electrokill Media is proud to present the 3 winning remixes from the “RemixCamino” remix contest!

SweetSync & 0zan won the first place with their unique 145 BPM Trap Remix. Their remix goes places you wouldn’t expect it to go. Such awesome, so wow, much intensity!

Wali Finkbeiner got the silver medal for his banging Big Room Remix, while we received a huge quantity of Big Room remixes, Wali killed it with a remix that would make “Martin Garrix” jealous. Expect to hear this one at many Festivals in 2014.

Pragmatic finished in 3rd place with a very original 98 BPM Trap/Twerk remix, totally different from SweeSync and 0zan’s remix (and from all the other remixes too), this one is Twerk approved with a nice touch of gangsta music.

Camino is supported by:

Adriano Fuerte (Ultra Europe) : Played it at Europe, crowd went nuts! great track!
Ruben Lasala Rayven (test Records) : Support!
Daddy’s Groove : Good track! our support !
Nathan C (Ministry Of Sound) : Will try and fit it in my sets this weekend !
Freddy See : Great talent !
Tommy walker (Tiesto’s musical Freedom) :I really love it man! Great build and the drop is HUGE!! Support for sure!
David Gravell (mainstream Records) : intense drop, cool melody support!
Flamingo records: Nice track, Support!
Chirstopher Ramirez : Support !
Thomas Haveny: Tonik’s radio’s new hit!
Ozcan saiyan! Full support!
Luke Ace: support!
and many others!


Release: EKM019

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors