[DUBSTEP] Circus Records Summer Mixtape 2012

Posted By: Eric Robberts On:

Fresh off the oven, Circus Records (Flux Pavilion, Doctor P & Friends) dropped their official mixtape for Summer 2012. Fresh dubstep to expect! Seriously just look at the artist lineup: Doctor P, Flux Pavilion, Example, Nero, Roksonix, Funtcase, Cookie Monsta, Krome, Time, Plan B, Brown and Gammon, Dillon Francis, Ed Sheeran.

Visit Circus-Records.co.uk to download this mixtape!

Circus Records Summer Mixtape 2012 – tracklisting:
Nero – Me & You (Roksonix Remix)
Plan B – Ill Manors (Funtcase Remix)
Ed Sheeran – Drunk (Doctor P Remix)
Cookie Monsta – RIOT!
Cookie Monsta – Level Up
Flux Pavilion feat Example – Daydreamer
Doctor P feat Jenna G – Neon
Krome & Time – The License (Doctor P Remix)
Doctor P feat Cecile – Stars & Galaxies
Doctor P & Dillon Francis – Music Is Dead
Funtcase – Voodew
Brown & Gammon – How I Feel

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors