Sazon Booya – Bros Gone Wild Tour Promo Mix + Digital Product – Moombah Massacre Mix [110BPM]

Posted By: Eric Robberts On:

Two massive 110BPM (Moombahton/Moombahcore/Glitch) mixes to get your Saturday evening ready and groove all night!

These mixes contains some new originals, remixes and mashups, if you’re a 110BPM head, getting them is essential!

As Sazon Booya gets ready to go on another amazing tour with his friends he presents to you a fresh mix to give you a taste of some of the music they will be playing.

1. :DFace – Huhh
2. AGLORY – Highball
3. Sazon Booya – Oye Mami
4. Des McMahon – Albino Ass Slap
5. Sazon Booya Ft Valentino Khan & Comrade – Un Aplaodoa De Mano
6. Kid Cedek – Sientelo (AGLORY Remix)
7. ETC!ETC! ft J-Trick – Lessgo
8. Sazon Booya – Raggaton Spice
9. Sazon Booya & ETC!ETC! Ft Feral Is Kinky – Wind Up
10. Mr. Vega – Back Up On It (Mr. Vega Remix)
11. Nas – The Don (Sazon Booya Remix)
12. Sazon Booya – Equilibrar
13. Flux Pavilion Ft Example – Day Dreamer (Dillon Francis Remix)
14. Bella Saona – Off With Their Heads (Mr. Vega Remix)
15. Sazon Booya & :DFace – Save Me

Sazon Booya – Bros Gone Wild Tour Promo Mix

Digital Product – Moombah Massacre


1. Tyga vs. Munchi vs. Lil Jon – Moombah City Bitch (Digital Product Mashup)
3.Noizekid – Mueve El Booty
4.J-Trick – Gabbaton
5.Benny Benassi- Satisfaction (Valorous Moombahton Remix)
6.ButterBox – Human (gLAdiator Remix)
8.EatEmUp & Sluggo – OMFG
9.Dat Beat- Stringer Bell

Check out and follow our Soundcloud and subscribe to the feed to get the best EDM in the future. Follow Electrokill.info on Facebook and Twitter.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors