Elite Force – DISTRIKT Podcast – Episode 010 [BREAKS] [ELECTRO-HOUSE]

Posted By: Eric Robberts On:

In keeping with tradition, Elite Force put together a pre-Burn DJ mix for immediate free download for you.

Last year it was the Space Cowboys, this year it’s for Distrikt, the awesome daytime camp based at 9&F. You can catch him playing there this year on Wednesday, 6pm – close, and this is a flavour of what to expect. It’s an early evening set, so this blend hopefully captures that mood. If you have no idea what I’m talking about, then check out the Distrikt Video he made from last year’s Burn.

Elite Force – DISTRIKT Podcast – Episode 010

Itune podcast link

Track List
1. Hiatus – Insurrection (featuring Linton Kwesi Johnson)
2. Julio Bashmore – Battle for Middle You
3. The Subs – Face of the Planet (Style of Eye Mix)
4. Cirez D & Acki Kokotos – Sirtos Madness
5. &ME – Clamb
6. Bart Skills – Dust
7. Thomas Bangalter – Spinal Scratch (TJR MIx)
8. Mord Fustang Vs Banglater – Lick The Scratch (Elite Force Revamp)
9. Reset! – Calypsoul (Elite Force Revamp)
10. Zoo Brasil – Technik (Elite Force Revamp)
11. D Ramirez – Jump it Up
12. Solo UK – Strawberry Swing
13. Umek Vs Elite Force – Fenaton Demented
14. Elite Force – We Are Distrikt (Beatport Exclusive Version)
15. Far Too Loud – Ready for the Stomping
16. Elite Force Vs Primal Scream Vs Herve – Together
17. His Majesty Andre Vs Elite Force – Need2Disco
18. Moonbootica – Tonight
19. Umek Vs Chris Nasty Vs Elite Force – Crank it Up
20. Beckers & DNox – Little
21. D-Unity – Bazaar

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors